Schedule of Meetings

Stafford Board of Education

2021-2022 Schedule of Regular Meetings

Date Day Time Location
 December 13, 2021  Monday 6:30 p.m. Stafford Elementary School 
January 10, 2022 Monday 6:30 p.m. Stafford Elementary School
January 24, 2022 Monday 6:30 p.m.
Stafford Elementary School
February 14, 2022 Monday 6:30 p.m.
Stafford Elementary School
February 28, 2022 Monday
6:30 p.m.
Stafford Elementary School
March 14, 2022 Monday
6:30 p.m.
Stafford Elementary School
March 28, 2022 Monday
6:30 p.m.
Stafford Elementary School
April 25, 2022 Monday
6:30 p.m.
Stafford Elementary School
May 16, 2022 Monday
6:30 p.m.
Stafford Elementary School
June 6, 2022 Monday
6:30 p.m.
Stafford Elementary School
June 20, 2022 Monday
6:30 p.m.
Stafford Elementary School
July 18, 2022 Monday
6:30 p.m.
Stafford Elementary School
August 22, 2022 Monday
6:30 p.m.
Stafford Elementary School
September 26, 2022 Monday
6:30 p.m.
Stafford Elementary School
October 24, 2022 Monday 6:30 p.m. Stafford Elementary School
November 21, 2022 Monday 6:30 p.m.
Stafford Elementary School
December 12, 2022 Monday 6:30 p.m.
Stafford Elementary School

 


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.  *Accessiblity*